logo
feedbackblog
sign uplog in

Join a Cohort

Pick a cohort with a start date that works for you. Be sure to check the meeting times and any tweaks to the curriculum.

Sep 13, 2020

Facilitated by Brendan

Cohort of Unlocking the Commons starting Sept. 13, 2020.

Schedule

Four live group calls via Zoom, 90 minute each.

Each call will be on Sunday at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC.

I'll post a new forum topic, with Zoom link, for each live call — TBD

  • Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13th, 12pm (noon) ET
  • Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20th, 12pm (noon) ET
  • Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27th, 12pm (noon) ET
  • Week 4:...
See more details
7 spots left!
$100
4 weeksUp to 8 learners
Prerequisites

A creative project, in progress or initial development; familiarity with your project domain; basic understanding of internet and business concepts.